WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

CLUB NOTICE BOARD   (Updated 26/11/20)

As per advice from the Ulster Federation of Rambling Clubs, effective from 27 November 2020, Rambling Clubs must cease all Club walks for the next two weeks.

 

Next Walk:  

For further information contact  

 

Sunday 13 December  –  Blessingbourne Estate, Fivemiletown, Grade C  –  Kevin O’Lone   £2 entrance fee per person payable on day.   Details to follow

Saturday 19 December  –  Christmas Walk

Sunday 27 December  –  Parkanaur Forest, Dungannon, Grade C  –  Mary Daly     Details to follow

Walk Reports
9. Carnaween Mt, Donegal Sunday 5 April 2020,  Virtual Report  Read More
8
. Peatlands Park, Saturday 14 March 2020.  Read Report
7
.
Urris Hills Loop, Saturday 18 January 2020   Read Report
6.
. Barnesmore Gap Co Donegal, Sat 28th September  Read Report.
5. Craigavon Lakes and Oxford Island Sat 14 September 2019  Read Report 
4.
Loughgall Country Park, Co Armagh Sat 27 April 2019  Read Report
3. Bannadoo Trails, Killeter Forest, Co Tyrone, Sat 2 March 2019  Read Report

2. Necarne Forest Park, Co Fermanagh, Sat 22 Dec 2018   Read Report
1
. Gosford Forest Park, Co Armagh. Sat 10 Nov 2018   Read Report