WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

CLUB NOTICE BOARD   (Updated 21/07/19)

WALK SWAPs:  

  1. Philip Patterson has swopped with Jim McBain.
    Philip’s walk – [Grade C] Connswater Greenway [not Redburn Country Park] will take place on Saturday 17 August 2019  –    Jim’s walk – Craigavon Lakes [Grade C]  –  will take place on Saturday 14 September                                                
  2. Sheila Pritchard has swopped with Kathleen Beggs and Mary Coyle.  Sheila’s walk in Ards Forest Co Donegal [Grade C]  will take place on Saturday 31 August.  Kathleen and Mary’s walk on Benbradagh [Grade B]  in the Sperrins will take place on Sunday 25 August

NEXT WALK:  Sunday 28 July 2019:  Creevy Coastal Walk, Co Donegal  

 

AGM Silverbirch Hotel Friday 2 November 2018   Read Report

UFRC AGM – Saturday 13 October 2018   Read Report

 Recent Walk Reports
1. Loughgall Country Park, Co Armagh Sat 27 April 2019  Read Report
2. Bannadoo Trails, Killeter Forest, Co Tyrone, Sat 2 March 2019  Read Report

3. Necarne Forest Park, Co Fermanagh, Sat 22 Dec 2018   Read Report
4
. Gosford Forest Park, Co Armagh. Sat 10 Nov 2018   Read Report
5. Dooish, Derryveagh Mts, Co Donegal Sat 29 Sept 2018.  Read Report

For planned walks between now and March 2019 – see Programme