WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

CLUB NOTICE BOARD   (Updated 23/10/20)

Next Walk:  Saturday 24 October 2020  –  Knockmany Forest  –  Grade B/C  

Saturday’s walk is to Knockmany Forest.  (Parking  in the main parking area)

This is a 3 – 3 1/2 hour walk graded B/C.  The route includes off track trails through the forest, covering deer tracks (a change from sheep tracks!)
Leaving Omagh Leisure Centre at 9.30 am 
Boots required. 

For further details contact Pat Browne on:  07900 246499                              

Sunday 1 November  –  Glenlark, Leckin, Gorticashel Area, Grade C  –  Anne McCullagh     Details to follow        

Saturday 7 November  – Vinegar Hill, Grade C  –  Anne McGarvey     Details to follow                                                                                

Sunday 15 November  –  Moygashel, Dungannon, Grade C  –  Colette Duff    Details to follow

Saturday 21 November  –  Rita Fox & Clare Harkin     Details to follow               

Sunday 29 November  –  Bessy Bell, Grade B  –  Nora McGrath     Details to follow

Saturday 5 December  –  Gortin Glens to Gortin Lakes, Grade B/C  –  Kate Beggs    Details to follow

Sunday 13 December  –  Kevin O’Lone    Details to follow

Saturday 19 December  –  Christmas Walk

Sunday 27 December  –  Parkanaur Forest, Dungannon, Grade C  –  Mary Daly     Details to follow

Walk Reports
9. Carnaween Mt, Donegal Sunday 5 April 2020,  Virtual Report  Read More
8
. Peatlands Park, Saturday 14 March 2020.  Read Report
7
.
Urris Hills Loop, Saturday 18 January 2020   Read Report
6.
. Barnesmore Gap Co Donegal, Sat 28th September  Read Report.
5. Craigavon Lakes and Oxford Island Sat 14 September 2019  Read Report 
4.
Loughgall Country Park, Co Armagh Sat 27 April 2019  Read Report
3. Bannadoo Trails, Killeter Forest, Co Tyrone, Sat 2 March 2019  Read Report

2. Necarne Forest Park, Co Fermanagh, Sat 22 Dec 2018   Read Report
1
. Gosford Forest Park, Co Armagh. Sat 10 Nov 2018   Read Report