WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

CLUB NOTICE BOARD   (Updated 18/01/21)

ALL WALKS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE         

Sunday 24 January – Gortin Glens to Gortin Lakes, Grade C/B, Kate Beggs     CANCELLED 

Sunday 21 February – Craignamaddy Circuit, Grade B/C, Anne McCullagh    CANCELLED                                                                         

Walk Reports
10 Mince Pie Walk Gortin Glen Saturday 19 December 2020   View Photos
9. Carnaween Mt, Donegal Sunday 5 April 2020,  Virtual Report  Read More
8
. Peatlands Park, Saturday 14 March 2020.  Read Report
7.
Urris Hills Loop, Saturday 18 January 2020   Read Report
6.
. Barnesmore Gap Co Donegal, Sat 28th September  Read Report.
5. Craigavon Lakes and Oxford Island Sat 14 September 2019  Read Report 
4.
Loughgall Country Park, Co Armagh Sat 27 April 2019  Read Report
3. Bannadoo Trails, Killeter Forest, Co Tyrone, Sat 2 March 2019  Read Report

2. Necarne Forest Park, Co Fermanagh, Sat 22 Dec 2018   Read Report
1
. Gosford Forest Park, Co Armagh. Sat 10 Nov 2018   Read Report