WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

CLUB NOTICE BOARD   (Updated 03/07/20)

Next Walk:  Saturday 4 July 2020 – Necarne Estate, Forest Walk  –  Grade C  

This is a C walk, a pleasant 5 miles in Necarne Forest in Irvinestown.
Travel from the lower Leisure Centre car park out of Omagh on the A32, through Dromore and into Irvinestown.  Continue along the by pass in Irvinestown, where public toilets are located in the car park on the left.  Turn right at the roundabout onto Mill Street and opposite Mahon’s Hotel take the road to the left named Castle Street.  Follow this road to its end, passing through narrow gates into Necarne estate. The car park is on the right. The walk is on roads and forest trails.  Meet at Leisure Centre as normal, leaving 9 30am sharp.

For more information contact Anne McGarvey:  028 8224 3993

Saturday 11 July 2020  –  Robbers Table  –  Grade B & C  –  Barbara Pinkerton    Details to follow  

Sunday 19 July 2020  –  Banagher Glen  –  Grade C / B  –  Alan Robinson                        Details to follow

 Walk Reports
9. Carnaween Mt, Donegal Sunday 5 April 2020,  Virtual Report  Read More
8
. Peatlands Park, Saturday 14 March 2020.  Read Report
7
.
Urris Hills Loop, Saturday 18 January 2020   Read Report
6.
. Barnesmore Gap Co Donegal, Sat 28th September  Read Report.
5. Craigavon Lakes and Oxford Island Sat 14 September 2019  Read Report 
4.
Loughgall Country Park, Co Armagh Sat 27 April 2019  Read Report
3. Bannadoo Trails, Killeter Forest, Co Tyrone, Sat 2 March 2019  Read Report

2. Necarne Forest Park, Co Fermanagh, Sat 22 Dec 2018   Read Report
1
. Gosford Forest Park, Co Armagh. Sat 10 Nov 2018   Read Report